GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA

FOOD SUPPLIES & CONSUMER WELFARE DEPARTMENT

NOTICE

File No. PT2-FSCW-FE2-MISC-0105-2016/ 1350/ /Bhubaneswar, dated the 10/09/2025

It is hereby informed to all the candidates (as per the List at Annexure- A) selected for appointment to the post of Market Intelligent Inspector of Odisha Civil Supplies Market Intelligence Service Cadre under Food Supplies & Consumer Welfare Department that, an Orientation Programmme (Nijukti Mela) for the newly recruited candidates has been scheduled to be held on 12th September, 2024 at 12.15 P.M in the State Convention Centre, Lokseva Bhawan, Secretariat Bhubaneswar. Hon'ble Chief Minister has given his kind consent to grace the occasion.

The candidates are hereby, instructed to reach the venue on the schedule date at 08.00 A.M positively with the following documents.

1. Photo identity Card (Aadhar/ Voter ID/ PAN/ DL) in original as well as a photocopy along with Admit Card of examination for the purpose of registration at the venue.

Only the candidates will be allowed inside the Convention Centre, Lokseva Bhawan.

009/2021 Under Secretary to Gov

Memo No. <u>13502</u> /dt. <u>10709</u>/222 Copy along with the list of candidates (Annexure-A) forwarded to the Addl. DCP, Secretariat Security, Lokseva Bhawan with a request to allow entry to the candidates on production of valid ID proof to attend the Orientation Program as per the scheduled time.

Under Secretary to Govt

Memo No. 13503 /dt. 10/09/2024

Copy along with the copy of the enclosure forwarded to the Computer Cell of FS & CW Deptt. He is requested to upload the same in the Department website for information of all concerned.

Under Secretary to Govt.

Annexure-A

SI. No.	Name	E-mail ID
1	Prativa Poddar	prativapoddar1998@gmail.com
2	Laxminarayan Dehury	laxminarayandehury140@gmail.com
3	Chandan Kumar Manik	manikchandankumar@gmail.com
4	Ambika Prasad Agrawalla	ambikaprasad3009@gmail.com
5	Jyotsnamayee Khuntia	jyotsnamayeekhuntia2015@gmail.com
6	Sujaya Sai	sujayasai25@gmail.com
7	Omkar Palai	palaiomkar977@gmail.com
8	Itishree Rout	itishreerout888@gmail.com
9	Dinesh Mahanand	mahananddinesh63@gmail.com
10	Aditya Lakra	adityalakra1998@gmail.com
11	Mahendra Roy	mroy3223@gmail.com
12	Priyambada Das	priyambadadas1995@gmail.com
13	Suman Minz	sumanminz18@gmail.com

2