GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FOOD SUPPLIES & CONSUMER WELFARE DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No. CCA-43/2016 24279

 \bigcirc

/FS&CW, Bhubaneswar, dated the 9-12-2016.

In accordance with the provisions of sub-section (1) and (1A) of section-10 of the Consumer Protection Act,1986, the State Government do hereby appoint the following candidates as President/Member/Member(w) of District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forums, as mentioned against each with immediate effect for a term of 5(Five) years or till attaining the age of 65 years whichever is earlier subject to furnishing of an affidavit as required under sub-Rule (5) of Rule-3 of the Odisha Consumer Protection Rules -1988, that they shall not have(a) Membership in any political party or any communal organization and (b) any financial or other interest as are likely to affect prejudicially their function as President/Member (w) of the Forum.

Serial No.	Name of the Candidate	Post	Name of the District Forum
1	Shantanu Kumar Dash	President	Balasore
2	Dipak Kumar Mahapatra	President	Deogarh /
3	Ajoy Kumar Mohanty	President	Jagatsingpur
4	Jibanballav Das	President	Jajpur /
5	Pitabas Mohanty	Member	Jajpur
6	Lakshmi Narayan Das Choudhury	Member	Jagatsingpur
7	Jyoti Ranjan Pujari	Member	Koraput 🧹
8	Benudhar Sahoo	Member	Mayurbhani 🧹 🖉
9	Ram Sankar Nayak	Member	Nawarangpur
10	Mamatarani Mahapatra	Member(w)	Boudh /
11	Ajanta Subhadarsinee	Member(w)	Bargarh
12	Anamika Nanda c	Member(w)	Jharsuguda /
13	Miss Simta Ray	Member(w)	Jajpur 🖌
14	Mrs Bijayalaxmi Giri	Member(w)	Keonjhar
15	Anamika Soren	Member(w)	Mayurbhanj 🚧
16	Tapaswini Sethi	Member(w)	Nayagarh ~
17	Sasmita Kumari Rath	Member(w)	Puri /
18	Padmalaya Mishra	Member(w)	Rayagada

By order of Governor Director of Consumer Ad Additional Secretary to Government.

P. T.O.

Memo No 24280

Copy forwarded to the Director Printing Stationery & Publication. Odisha, Cuttack with a request to publish the same in the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies for official use.

BYFAX

Director of Consumer Affairs-cum-Additional Secretary to Government.

Memo No. 24281 /dated 9,12-20/6.

Copy forwarded to person concerned (By Regd.post) /Registrar, Odisha High Court, Cuttack,/ RDC Concerned/ Collector Concerned/ Secretary, State CDR.Commission, Odisha, Cuttack / District Judge Concerned/ President, District Forum, concerned/PS, to Principal Secretary, FS & CW Department/Budget Section, FS & CW Department/GF(5copies) for information and necessary action.

> Director of Consumer Affair Com-Additional Secretary to Government.