## FAX/POST E-Despatch

## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA FOOD, SUPPLIES & CONSUMER WELFARE DEPARTMENT

No.EC-W-1/2014 10968 / Dated, Bhubaneswar, the 5 - 7 - 19

From

Smt. Manjulata Swain, OAS-I (SB) Deputy Secretary to Government.

To

The Collectors, Angul, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khordha, Nayagarh, Nuapada, Mayurbhanj, Puri, Rayagada, Sambalpur, Sundargarh.

Sub:

Allotment of APL Wheat for bulk consumers for the month of August, 2014.

Sir.

With reference to the subject cited above, I am directed to communicate district-wise allotment of 345.45 MT of APL wheat for bulk consumers for the month of August, 2014 as per the quantity mentioned against each district as per Annexure until further orders. The allocation may be considered under the APL wheat category of the T.P.D.S.

The validity period for lifting of the allocation will be fifty (50) days for each allocation month separately, starting from the first day of month preceding the allocation month and ending on the 20<sup>th</sup> day of the allocation month.

It will be mandatory to deposit the cost of food grains to F.C.I. latest by 15<sup>th</sup> of each allocation month. However, lifting of food grains in instalments against allocation within the validity period will be allowed.

The C.S.O.-cum-D.M. O.S.C.S.C. Ltd. concerned may be suitably instructed to take immediate steps for lifting of allotted quantity of APL Wheat from F.C.I. Copies of sub-allocation of APL wheat may be made in favour of Blocks / NACs/ Municipalities along with scale of supply may also be made available to concerned MPs/ MLAs /Youth Association/ Mahila Samities/ Chairman Panchayat Samities and Municipalities under intimation to this Department. Sub-Collectors and B.D.Os may be instructed to communicate dealer wise allotment to G.Ps with information of the concerned dealers for information of General Public.

Collectors are requested to ensure distribution of APL wheat to the genuine bulk consumers as per the list of requirement furnished by the districts:-

Yours faithfully,

Deputy Secretary to Government.

•						
<b>FAX/POST</b>						
Memo No.	109691	Dated the	5	 7.	1	4

Copy alongwith copy of annexure forwarded to the General Manager, F.C.I. Bhubaneswar / Concerned Area Managers of F.C.I. for information and necessary action.

The G.M., F.C.I., Bhubaneswar is requested to release 345.45 MT of APL Wheat out of 25781 MT of Government of India allocation as per break up given in the annexure for the month of August, 2014 in favour of C.S.O.-cum-D.M's. O.S.C.S.C. Ltd. as per the quantity mentioned against each. Further it is requested to ensure physical delivery of allotted stock in favour of C.S.O.-cum-D.M's O.S.C.S.C. Ltd. by the concerned area Manager, F.C.I. soon after receipt of the payment.

Deputy Secretary to Government

FAX/POST

Memo No. 10976 Dated the 5-7-19

Copy alongwith copy of annexure forwarded to the MD, Odisha State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd., Bhubaneswar/ Concerned C.S.O.-cum-D.Ms, O.S.C.S.C. Ltd. for information and necessary action.

C.S.O.-cum-.D.M's O.S.C.S.C. Ltd. are requested to lift the allotted stocks as per break up given in the annexure within the validity period to avoid lapse.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>/ 0 97 /</u> / Dated the 5 - フ・ノソ

Copy forwarded to the P.S. to Minister, F.S.& C.W./ P.S. to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary, F.S.& C.W. Department for kind information of Hon'ble Minister, F.S.&C.W. / Chief Secretary, Odisha / Commissioner-cum-Secretary, F.S.& C.W. Department.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 109721 Dated the 5-7-19

Copy forwarded to F.S. Section/ P & L Section/ Enforcement Section/ Enforcement Squad/ D.D.M.I./ A.D.(Q.C), Departmental Website (Sri A.N. Prusty) and Guard file (5 copies) for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government.

## Allotment of APL Wheat for bulk consumers for the month of August, 2014.

(Fig. in M.T.)

SI. No.	Name of district	Allotment of APL wheat for bulk consumers
1	Angul	6.00
2	Cuttack	45.0
3	Dhenkanal	15.0
4	Jajpur	6.0
5 -	Jharsuguda	7.0
6	Kendrapara	5.5
7	Keonjhar	21.1
8	Khordha	108.250
9	Nayagarh	10.00
10	Nuapada	10.00
11	Mayurbhanj	18.60
12	Puri	34.00
13	Rayagada	11.5
14	Sambalpur	5.0
15	Sundargarh	42.5
Total-		345.45

Deputy Secretary to Government.